Leaf peeper


Yup, it’s official: Fall is here! Ack! Too soon! Though I have been enjoying the cool breezes and crisp air. Sweater weather = yay!

Had some scanning issues here, apparently, and I suppose I could have rescanned, but I kind of like the resulting diptych!

2 comments on “Leaf peeper”

  1. Three woots for sweaters n’ dippys!

    • :)
      Hey, when are you gonna get a proper blog? I can never leave comments on all your masterpieces cos they get swamped with so many!


Leave a Reply

