Blown away


Oooh back to film, glorious film!
These have been sitting in my camera for quite awhile now as I tried to muster up the motivation to finish off the roll. Finally did the other day after boredom and beautiful weather drove me outside.

I became a weeeeee bit obsessed with this dandelion. But can you blame me? I don’t know where the purple came from, but I love it!

One comment on “Blown away”

  1. I missed this image the last time I looked at your blog… I really go for your approach in embracing the results even if they are not what may have been expected. This one triggers both earthly and fantasy worlds at the same time!


Leave a Reply

