Brick by brick


Taken in the town of Corning, after I finally pried myself away from the glass museum.

2 comments on “Brick by brick”

  1. As this image was loading (slowly due to a 56k modem connection… I know, I know, I’m living in the age of dinosaurs and I remind Verizon daily to bring us up to the 21st century) I thought to myself, “ah, the classic old brick building and window shot.” Then I saw the window frame lying on its side at the bottom. That frame along with the door and window makes the image. A definite “Stacey”.

  2. Love the filled-in doorway.


Leave a Reply

