Knee deep at the NPL


After 7 lovely years, the infamous Glasgow institution that is National Pop League came to an end on June, 25, 2008. I took my Holga along to capture the super sweaty action it all its sweltering, disgusting, unbearable glory. It was the first time I have ever used the colourflash too (I forgot it existed!). I’m really disappointed with Snappy Snaps for the terrible scanning job tho. Usually they go above and beyond, taking multiple scans if there are any frame overlaps or whatever. But this time they didn’t even bother scanning all 16 frames – I got 10 back, and half were horrid :(

Leave a Reply

