Hey, honey


Continuing my fascination with kitchen implements, I’ve just taken a ridiculous amount of photos of a honey pot. This time it was all part of an ASSIGNMENT, tho, for my studio class. We were told to bring in an object and photograph it, and I maybe got a weeeee bit carried away… two hours and 534 photos later, I left with the most monstrous post-processing chore. I somehow managed a massive cull down to 85, then 25, and now I Have to whittle it down further, to about 6! Eeps! If you’d like to help, please go here and tell me which you like.

Leave a Reply

