happy chappy


The latest conquest for the 100 Strangers Project is my favourite one yet! I ran into John at George Square, while wandering around with my Saturday morning photography class. When I first spotted him, he was charming a young girl. When I asked if I could take his photo, he said: ‘Do I have to smile? Cos I forgot to put in my teeth today!’ When I asked his name, he told me: ‘John. John Donne. I’ve been done all my life and I’m about to be done!’ Then he shook my hand and walked away. Ha!

2 comments on “happy chappy”

  1. Quality !!

  2. Fnatastic, i have never laughed more in my life


Leave a Reply

