When night falls


I might as well just turn thus into a dedicated lensbaby blog at this rate. Ha! Yet another lensbaby shot to share, this time I took the toy out at night, with some pretty fun results. First, more of the dreamy soft effects, above. Then, crazy fun effects on a stream of street lights, below. Woo!

bulbous3

2 comments on “When night falls”

  1. I love the second shot, stumbled at your site from the categories :),
    hope you don’t mind me if i add you up on my blog roll :D

    I was thinking of getting a lensbaby for my canon av-1 but shipping to the philippines is so expensive :(

    cheers ^_^v

  2. btw here’s my photography blog if you wanna check it out :D
    http://sidemirrorshooting.wordpress.com

    cheers!


Leave a Reply

